Congress Releases Election Manifesto ( घोषणापत्र ), These Are The 10 Main Things

Congress has released its manifesto ( घोषणापत्र ) on Tuesday for the 2019 Lok Sabha elections. Congress has given the title of 'हम निभाएंगे' our manifesto. Congressman Rahul Gandhi released this declaration on Tuesday at 12.45 pm and said that there are 5 main points of the manifesto. This time in the Congress manifesto, न्यूनतम आय योजना (न्याय) has been included, under this scheme, the promise of putting Rs. 72000 in the accounts of the poor every year has been done.
Issuing the manifesto, Congress President Rahul Gandhi said that the second theme of the party is employment. Young people are not getting employment in the country. Twenty million jobs are not available. 22 lakh government jobs will be given to the Congress by March 2020.
Provide employment to 10 lakh youth in Gram Panchayat. For 3 years the youth of the country will not have any permission for anyone to open the business. Rahul Gandhi said that his government will also increase the employment given under MGNREGA and will be given 150 days of employment instead of the existing 100 days
The Congress President said that in Congress's manifesto on national security it has been said that the National Security Council and the NSA will provide Statutory basis to the office. All this will be accountable to the Parliament.

The 10 Main Points Of The Congress Manifesto Are In This Way

1.       In the account of 5 crores poor families, Rs. 72000
2.       Employment under MGNREGA will be increased from 100 days to 150 days
3.       By March 2022, 22 million government posts will be filled
4.       10 lakh youth will be given employment in village panchayats
5.       To bring the national security adviser under the purview of Parliament
6.       Will make the GST easier
7.       No criminal action against a farmer for not refunding loan
8.       Education will cost 6 percent of the budget
9.       A budget will be presented separately for farmers like rail budget

10.   Health services will be improved

No comments

Powered by Blogger.